Visayas is one of the Philippines’ 3 main island groups. In Central Visayas, Cebu City’s Spanish colonial architecture includes the triangular Fort San Pedro and the Basilica del Santo Niño. Bohol Island’s Chocolate Hills are a group of more than 1,000 conical, grass-covered mounds that turn brown in the dry season. In Corella, rare bug-eyed primates called tarsiers are protected at the Philippine Tarsier Sanctuary.